Hotels in Kampala Capital City of Uganda

Hotels in Kampala Capital City of Uganda
  • 5 star hotels in kampala
  • hotels in kampala with swimming pool
  • cheap hotels in kololo kampala
  • cheap hotels in ntinda kampala
  • aponye hotel kampala
  • lodges in kampala

discount hotel kampala

speke hotel kampala

Hotels in Kampala

Emin Pasha -****
7 Akii Bua Road, Nakasero
Tel: (0414)236977-9   (0414) 236 231.
Email: info@eminpasha.com.
Website: www.eminpasha.com

Sheraton Hotel-*****
Ternan Ave.
Tel:(0414)344590-6,
Fax:(041)256696,
E-mail: Sheraton@apolohotel.com

Equatoria Hotel-***
William Street.
Tel: (0414)250781-5.

Africana Hotel-***
2-4 Wampewo Avenue
Tel: (0414) 348080-6.

Athina Club**
30 Windsor Crescent, Kololo
Tel: (0414) 341428,
Fax: (041) 236089
E-mail: athina@infocom.co.ug.

Dolphin Suites -***
36 Princess Anne Drive, Bugolobi.
Tel: (0414) 505652/3/5, Fax: (041) 505656.
E-mail: dolphin@infocom.co.ug

Fairway Hotel -**
1/2 Kafu Road.
Tel: (0414) 259571/4,
(0414) 257171/2.

Fang Fang Hotel -***
9 Ssezibwa Road, Nakasero.
Tel: (0414) 235828, (0414) 233115, Fax: (041) 233620, (0414) 250422.

Diplomat Hotel -**
Tank Hill, Muyenga. Tel/Fax: (041) 267625.
E-mail: diplomat@spacenetuganda.com

Forest Cottages -**
Plot 17/18 Old Kira Road.
Tel: 0414-287308 / 0312-261277/8/9. Mobile: 0772-430819. Fax: 041 534092
Email: Info@forest-cottages.com
Website: www.forest-cottages.com

American Recreation Association -**
Makindye Hill Road,
Tel: (0414) 510290, (0392) 767033.
E-mail: ara@africaonline.co.ug.

Grand Imperial Hotel -****
Nile Ave.
Tel: (0414) 250681-8, Fax: (041) 250606.
E-mail: imperial@starcom.co.ug

Havanah Hotel -**
28 Mackay Rd. Tel: (0414) 250762,
(0414) 343532.

Hotel International 2000 Ltd -**
Tank Hill Road, Muyenga.
Tel: (0414) 510200/1/4, Fax: (041) 510203.

Holiday Express Hotel –**
Luwum Street, Uganda.
Tel: + 256 0312 262858/9. Fax: +256 041 252665. Mobile: 0772 669218.
Website: www.holidayexpresshotel.com

Lindsay Cottages -**
Entebbe Road.
Tel: (0414) 200475,
(0414) 200587.

Kampala Inn -**
92, Kira Rd. Tel: (0414) 540448,
0772 443594.

Serena Hotel -*****
Plot 6/8 Nile Avenue.
Tel: 0414 309000. Fax: 041 259130.
Email: kampala@serena.co.ug

Hotel Le Bougainviller -**
1-7, Katazamiti Rd. Bugolobi,
Tel: (0414) 220966, 0712 110555,
Email: hotel@bougainviller.com

Miami Club -*
Tank hill Rd, Muyenga. Tel: (0414) 267571,
0772 447424,
Email: maimiclubug@yahoo.com

Mamba Point -***
22 Akii Bua Road, Nakasero.
Tel: (0312) 563000, 0772 243225.

Namirembe Guest House -**
Namirembe Hill, 1085
Willis Rd. Tel: (0414) 273778, (0414) 273981, 0772 423594.
Fax: (041) 273904.

Paradise Bird Inn**
Muyenga Busabala Close.
Tel: 0782 201209.
Email: bira@aol.com

Shangri-la Hotel – ***
8 Ternan Ave.
Tel: (0414) 250366, (0414) 250372, 0772 619755.
Fax: (041) 236212.

International Landmark Hotel – Muyenga Rd.
Tel: (0414) 268570, 0712 473274,
Email: reception@internationallandmarkhotel.com
Kabira Country Club – ***Plot 63, Old Kira Road, Bukoto, Tel: 0312 227222/3. Fax: 0312 227226.
Email: kabiracountryclub@kabiracountryclub.com

Speke Hotel – ***7/9 Nile Avenue. Tel: (0414) 235332/5, 259221,
Fax: (041) 235345. E-mail: speke@spekehotel.com

Tourist Hotel – ** Market Street. Tel: (0414) 251471/2,
Fax: (041) 251473.

Create Account



Log In Your Account